Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Travis Helm

State Farm® Insurance Agent Travis Helm

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tyler Sobolewski

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was in a really bad jam with car insurance I couldn't get a good rate anywhere because I had a falling out with my job and had lost my previous insurance and every agency wanted a crazy amount of money a month and there was no way I could ever afford it but this agency came to the rescue and helped me out big time and was able to get me a few discounts also Mr. Helm called me a week later and told me there was an additional discount that could be applied this agency takes pride in their customers I would definitely recommend"

scott sullivan

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Travis was awesome!! Probably the easiest process ive ever encountered. I was literally in and out of the building in 30 mins 👍👍"

Allison Stam

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Travis was a pleasure to work with! He made my transition from one company to his so easy and a no brainer. His communication was top notch and he was extremely kind and friendly throughout the process. 10/10 would recommend!!"

Carlos Ycaza

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I wanted to thank State Farm and Mr. Jean Mercado for their attention and help at all times. I got my auto and home insurance policy very satisfactory for me. Excellent Service....!!!! (Original) Queria agradecerle a State Farm y Al Señor Jean Mercado por su atencion y ayuda en Todo momento . Consegui mi poliza de seguro de auto y vivienda muy satisfactoria para mi. Excellente Servicio....!!!!"

Najee Warner

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"The easiest experience I have had working with an insurance agent. The process to getting new insurance was fast and accessible. Communication was a 5/5 and I did not have to wait for a reply or return call. 100% recommend, especially for those always on the go."

Virginia Sorenson

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can NOT day enough good things about the service I receive from this Goshen, NY office. They LISTEN to the customer, assess your needs and then make suggestions accordingly. They Are helpful getting problems solved in a timely manner and even get refunds expedited. You would'nt make a mistake getting your insurance need taken care of here."

JeepNinerMan98 batease

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome to work with! Saved me a bunch of money by switching from Geico to State Farm. Now I have one fixed rate that doesn't vary every month. Now we can budget again and not be surprised by spontaneous rate changes."

Евгений Задорожный

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"very good insurance company I liked communication with them Especially with my personal manager everything was done at the highest level and I will definitely return to this company in order to arrange insurance. Special thanks to Jean Mercado you are super"

Debra Murphy

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"During a very difficult time in my life, the passing of my husband, my experience with this agency was beyond anything I expected. Jack Tofallos made my transition with my car & home owners insurance a huge relief. He was beyond helpful and everything was rectified in a timely matter. Thank You Jack for a comfortable experience.😊"

Stephanie Blum

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis helped us out so much. He was very friendly and answered all my questions and concerns"

Abbilyn Miller

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's rare to speak to a human being when you call any business, let alone a friendly and helpful one. Travis Helm's State Farm is best in class in this regard. Everyone who works there is helpful, friendly, prompt, and diligent."

kirsten caruso

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and persistent to get the best deal"

Matthew Nimmo

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance agent. Not only did Travis help me get affordable life insurance but he helped me get affordable car insurance as well. Definitely deserves 5 stars."

Edgar Ottoniel Gonzalez

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excelent service. From my friend Jean. (Original) Exelente servicio. De parte de mi amigo Jean."

Jillian McNamara

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack is the best! He is very knowledgeable and kind. He helped my insurance nightmare and handled everything so well. 10/10 would recommend this agency!"

selvin estrada

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very good service (Original) Muy bien servicio"

Lorraine Lancaster

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis from State Farm was fabulous. He made my insurance nightmare so easy to work thru"

Saqib Majid

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really knows how to work with people. And help out. I appreciate the time you gave me and got me a good rate. Thank you Travis Helm."

Toth Hopmeier

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed working with this State Farm agency. Representative was informative and assisted in assigning me a workable insurance plan."

Gail DeCicco

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very satisfied with my agent's handling the sale of my policy."

joseph mahoney

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their customer service and attention to detail is unmatched. They are very attentive to any questions you might have and always look out for your best interests. Best insurance agent orange country has to offer hands down."

Michael Perez

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack helped me get auto insurance for my 2022 Tesla model Y performance, I saved a lot of money. After everything was completed I felt confident in my decision. Thank you Jack!"

Gigi Hulse

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reliable and responsive !!"

Sarah McCullough

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Buying out a lease and getting new insurance for the first time can be stressful to say the least. Travis made this experience for me stress free and I was so pleased by the outcome. He found me a rate that I can afford and went above and beyond to make this an easy process for me. Thank you Travis!"

Blaire Ates

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis Helm was very helpful and made the process so easy to switch over from Geico. I got a way much better quote for auto, renters, and life insurance than having auto alone with Geico. I’d highly recommend to family and friends!!!"