Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Neranjan Balkisson

Neranjan Balkisson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neranjan Balkisson
"Grace was very helpful. Thank you, I also got a great deal."
Profile photo of Denise Krupp

Denise Krupp

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Krupp
"The agent I contacted, Jack Tofallos really listened to me. After reviewing my current automobile coverage, with a different insurance carrier, he was able to provide me with better coverage at a lower rate. I was hesitant to leave my other company of 20 years. However, Jack assured me that he would be there for me. I recommend that you give him a chance to see if he can help you."
Profile photo of Wilson Kane

Wilson Kane

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Kane
"Jack Tofallos was a HUGE help when I was searching for renters insurance. I can’t express enough how great of an organization Travis Helm is running. I look forward to working with this group. I hope everyone else has a great experience as I did with this company."
Profile photo of Amina Sattar

Amina Sattar

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amina Sattar
"I was shopping for new car insurance for a while before I landed on State Farm and I can honestly say it was because of Jillian. She made sure to let me know that the plan I was going to choose wouldn’t be the best for me and helped me find a plan in my budget. It was nice to speak to someone who was honest and didn’t just sell me a plan, but actually worked with me to find one thats best. Thanks for the help Jillian!"
Profile photo of Mike G

Mike G

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike G
"Shout out to Jillian from State Farm Insurance of Goshen NY. Made the process of getting new insurance coverage seamless. I saved some $$ to boot. Go get ya some! Thanks Jillian & State Farm."
Profile photo of L A

L A

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L A
"Jillian and Travis helped out a lot they were fanstatic knowledgeable and very prompt I would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Michael Gonzalez

Michael Gonzalez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gonzalez
"I find Jillian Sharrett to be very kind and knowledgeable in the work that she does with State Farm. I thank her for making this process as seamless as possible."
Profile photo of Justin Miller

Justin Miller

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Miller
"Super friendly very informative, covered all bases and then some and I got to save some money with the amazing offers they have thanks Jillian and the statefarm team😁"
Profile photo of Gregory Keyser

Gregory Keyser

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Keyser
"Jilian is absolutely amazing and very! professional. Also one of the best to do it."
Profile photo of Bauner Lopez

Bauner Lopez

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bauner Lopez
"Pues me párese bien me atendió gris eya abla español y es muy amable gracias"
Profile photo of Dominique Andriese LCAT BC-DMT MS

Dominique Andriese LCAT BC-DMT MS

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Andriese LCAT BC-DMT MS
"I felt heard and supported. Great job. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Jacob Brooks

Jacob Brooks

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Brooks
"Great service"
Profile photo of Samantha B

Samantha B

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha B
"Travis is extremely knowledgeable - 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Amy Sherwood

Amy Sherwood

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Sherwood
"Best insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with! Very responsive. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alex Noviasky

Alex Noviasky

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Noviasky
"Working with Helm for my insurance has been great. Everyone I have dealt with has been very kind and they have made it easy for me to setup new policies and always get back to me in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Kayla Wentink

Kayla Wentink

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Wentink
"Amazing service State Farm with Travis Helm I highly recommend coming to him for insurance he’s the best of the best at what he does!"
Profile photo of Mike Kras

Mike Kras

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kras
"I had a fantastic experience with this insurance agency! Their team was incredibly knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect coverage for my needs. They were patient in answering all my questions and provided excellent customer service throughout the process. I was impressed by their professionalism and attention to detail. The policy they recommended was comprehensive and affordable, giving me peace of mind. I highly recommend this agency to anyone seeking reliable and top-notch insurance services."
Profile photo of Matt

Matt

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt
"Jack Tofallos was helpful with everything and made everything easy. Wasn’t having the best day and Jack really changed that and made it a good one with his help and kindness. If there was a sixth star I would add it! Cannot say enough good things, a very positive experience!"
Profile photo of louie D

louie D

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by louie D
"Very helpful office they really made sure I felt like a person and not just another number, especially Jack Tofallos. Keep up the great work guys!"
Profile photo of Paul Vasquez

Paul Vasquez

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Vasquez
"Great experience and customer service, Jack was a lot of help I am excited to finally leave my previous insurer and move to a company that works with me one on one!"
Profile photo of William Beresford

William Beresford

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Beresford
"Jack was very informative and helpful in my insurance process. Answered all my questions in detail and was very patient as I am a first time insurance buyer. Will definitely be recommending anyone I know looking for car and life insurance their way."
Profile photo of Joseph DeMarco

Joseph DeMarco

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph DeMarco
"Exceptional service. It was a pleasure and my questions were answered along with additional information I needed."
Profile photo of Joe Signore

Joe Signore

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Signore
"Jack Tofallos was very helpful"
Profile photo of Dean Le Barron

Dean Le Barron

July 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Dean Le Barron
"All you need to know is they answer the phone when you call, 🎤 drop."
Profile photo of Raymond Fontanez

Raymond Fontanez

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Fontanez
"My Experience with Travis went smooth and fast paced he answered all the questions I needed answered, Great team Travis and Jean I would STRONGLY Recommend them thank you again."