Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike G

Mike G

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike G
"Shout out to Jillian from State Farm Insurance of Goshen NY. Made the process of getting new insurance coverage seamless. I saved some $$ to boot. Go get ya some! Thanks Jillian & State Farm."
Profile photo of L A

L A

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L A
"Jillian and Travis helped out a lot they were fanstatic knowledgeable and very prompt I would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Michael Gonzalez

Michael Gonzalez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gonzalez
"I find Jillian Sharrett to be very kind and knowledgeable in the work that she does with State Farm. I thank her for making this process as seamless as possible."
Profile photo of Justin Miller

Justin Miller

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Miller
"Super friendly very informative, covered all bases and then some and I got to save some money with the amazing offers they have thanks Jillian and the statefarm team😁"
Profile photo of Gregory Keyser

Gregory Keyser

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Keyser
"Jilian is absolutely amazing and very! professional. Also one of the best to do it."
Profile photo of Bauner Lopez

Bauner Lopez

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bauner Lopez
"(Translated by Google) Well, it made me feel good, Gris helped me, he speaks Spanish and is very kind, thank you. (Original) Pues me párese bien me atendió gris eya abla español y es muy amable gracias"
Profile photo of Dominique Andriese LCAT BC-DMT MS

Dominique Andriese LCAT BC-DMT MS

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Andriese LCAT BC-DMT MS
"I felt heard and supported. Great job. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Jacob Brooks

Jacob Brooks

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Brooks
"Great service"
Profile photo of Samantha B

Samantha B

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha B
"Travis is extremely knowledgeable - 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Amy Sherwood

Amy Sherwood

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Sherwood
"Best insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with! Very responsive. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alex Noviasky

Alex Noviasky

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Noviasky
"Working with Helm for my insurance has been great. Everyone I have dealt with has been very kind and they have made it easy for me to setup new policies and always get back to me in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Kayla Wentink

Kayla Wentink

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Wentink
"Amazing service State Farm with Travis Helm I highly recommend coming to him for insurance he’s the best of the best at what he does!"
Profile photo of Mike Kras

Mike Kras

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kras
"I had a fantastic experience with this insurance agency! Their team was incredibly knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect coverage for my needs. They were patient in answering all my questions and provided excellent customer service throughout the process. I was impressed by their professionalism and attention to detail. The policy they recommended was comprehensive and affordable, giving me peace of mind. I highly recommend this agency to anyone seeking reliable and top-notch insurance services."
Profile photo of Matt

Matt

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt
"Jack Tofallos was helpful with everything and made everything easy. Wasn’t having the best day and Jack really changed that and made it a good one with his help and kindness. If there was a sixth star I would add it! Cannot say enough good things, a very positive experience!"
Profile photo of louie D

louie D

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by louie D
"Very helpful office they really made sure I felt like a person and not just another number, especially Jack Tofallos. Keep up the great work guys!"
Profile photo of Paul Vasquez

Paul Vasquez

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Vasquez
"Great experience and customer service, Jack was a lot of help I am excited to finally leave my previous insurer and move to a company that works with me one on one!"
Profile photo of William Beresford

William Beresford

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Beresford
"Jack was very informative and helpful in my insurance process. Answered all my questions in detail and was very patient as I am a first time insurance buyer. Will definitely be recommending anyone I know looking for car and life insurance their way."
Profile photo of Joseph DeMarco

Joseph DeMarco

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph DeMarco
"Exceptional service. It was a pleasure and my questions were answered along with additional information I needed."
Profile photo of Joe Signore

Joe Signore

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Signore
"Jack Tofallos was very helpful"
Profile photo of Dean Le Barron

Dean Le Barron

July 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Dean Le Barron
"All you need to know is they answer the phone when you call, 🎤 drop."
Profile photo of Raymond Fontanez

Raymond Fontanez

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Fontanez
"My Experience with Travis went smooth and fast paced he answered all the questions I needed answered, Great team Travis and Jean I would STRONGLY Recommend them thank you again."
Profile photo of Marlyn D’ Leon

Marlyn D’ Leon

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlyn D’ Leon
"My experience with State Farm is great. Travis Helm has an exceptional team. In particular Jean the BEST customer service and attention has worked closely and personally with us to get us the right insurance at the right, affordable rates. I highly recommend Travis and State Farm."
Profile photo of Dorene Keller

Dorene Keller

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorene Keller
"I have been dealing with Jack from Statefarm. The 9ffice was always friendly and couteous on the phone. They hold hold my homeowners., cars, boat and personal property policies. I had lost my ring. Check came immediately that when i got another I went right back for another policy. Jack was informative, couteous and friendly on the phone. I was so upset but he calmed me down and took care of all matters. I believe check was in hand in two weeks. As a growing local business i would recommend this office. One less thing we have to worry about.... thanks Jack and the Travis Helm Goshen Statefarm office"
Profile photo of Linda Farley

Linda Farley

May 19, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Linda Farley
"My experience with this agency was fabulous. Travis and jack were terrific to work with. The rates were so much better than everyone else also. I would recommend this company to everyone."
Profile photo of David Campo

David Campo

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Campo
"Travis and Jack have been amazing ever since i left allstate and went to state farm. Answer quickly, explain everything in full detail and on a top-tier of the friendliness scale. Great people to work with, going to push anyone i know looking for new insurance to them. Thanks for all you guys do for me!"